Qualifiers to Date

Tunnel Barn Farm Qualifier Saturday 29th July 2017


Larford Lakes Qualifier Saturday 8th July 2017


The Glebe Qualifier Saturday 1st July 2017


Larford Lakes Qualifier Wednesday 28th June 2017


Partridge Lakes Qualifier Saturday 23rd June 2017


Larford Lakes Qualifier Saturday 17th June 2017


Lindholme Qualifier Saturday 10th June 2017


Barston Lakes Qualifier Saturday 27th May 2017


The Glebe Fishery Qualifier Wednesday 24th May 2017


 

Decoy Lakes Qualifier Wednesday 17th May 2017


 

Lindholme Fishery Qualifier Saturday 13th May 2017


Viaduct Fishery Qualifier Wednesday 6th May 2017


Partridge Lakes Fishery Qualifier Wednesday 26th April 2017


The Glebe Golden Reel Qualifier Sunday 23rd April 2017


Heronbrook Fishery Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 22nd April 2017


Westwood Lakes Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 15th April 2017


Larford Lakes Golden Reel Qualifier Sunday 9th April 2017


Monk Lakes Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 1st April 2017


Viaduct Fishery Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 25th March 2017


Bag'em Larford Lakes Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 18th March 2017


Colemans Cottage Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 11th March 2017


Decoy Lakes Golden Reel Qualifier Saturday 4th March 2017